Eric Garcetti
200 N. Spring St., 3rd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 978-0600

City Attorney:

Mike Feuer
The Office of the City Attorney

James K. Hahn City Hall East
200 N. Main Street, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 978-8100

City Controller:

Ron Galperin
Office of the Controller
200 N. Main Street, Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-978-7200, phone


San Fernando Valley City Councilmembers:

Paul Krekorian
2nd District
5240 N. Lankershim Blvd., Suite 200
North Hollywood, CA 91606
(818) 755-7676

Bob Blumenfield
3rd District (which includes Tarzana)
19040 Vanowen St.
Reseda, CA 91335
(818) 756-8848

David E. Ryu
4th District (which includes Sherman Oaks)
13907 Ventura Blvd., Suite 104
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
(818) 728-9924

Paul Koretz
5th District (which includes Encino)

15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 600
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 971-3088

Nury Martinez
6th District (which includes Lake Balboa)
14410 Sylvan St., Suite 215
Van Nuys, CA 91401
(818) 778-4999

Monica Rodriguez
7th District
13520 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 209
Pacoima, CA 91331
(818) 485-0600

John S. Lee
12th District
9207 Oakdale Ave., Suite 200
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 882-1212


Recovery Resources

November General Election

Got questions about the general election?
Get answers on
Plus many more questions answered.
You can also access:

Get More Business!

Premier Membership Circles

Facebook Feed

Happy Anniversary to two of our September member milestones! ...

Happy Anniversary to two of our September member milestones!Image attachment
Load more