Congratulations to 2018-2019 Outstanding Teacher of the year, Irma Ramirez of Patrick Henry Middle School

Congratulations to all of our honorees

Natalia Pedrani, Birmingham Community Charter High School
Velia Casillas, Canoga Park Elementary

Stacy Medina, Canoga Park High School
Anel Olivares, Chatsworth Park Elementary School

William Steffes, Carlos Santana Arts Academy
Ron Baer, Daniel Pearl Magnet High School

Gabriel Serrano, Emelita Acdemy Charter School
Jasmine Mgeryan, Encino Elementary School

Irene Ramirez, Patrick Henry Middle School
Daniel Pattison, Hesby Oaks Leadership Charter School
Betsy Kalkwarf, High Tech Los Angeles
Lanai Road Elementary School

Ana Ontiveros, Northridge Middle School
Norette Gilbert, Pomelo Community Charter

Ruth Gramajo, Portola Middle School
Peg Cagle, Reseda Charter High School

Jessica Strong, Sherman Oaks Center for Enriched Studies
Michelle VanDyck, Sylvan Learning Centers

Recovery Resources

Get More Business!

Facebook Feed

Find out more at ...

Find out more at
Load more