2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Diana Sanchez


PRESIDENT
DIANA SANCHEZ
VAN NUYS LOS ANGELES WORLD AIRPORTS
www.lawa.org/vny
dsanchez@lawa.org

 

 

 

vahid_khorsand


PRESIDENT-ELECT
VAHID KHORSAND
BWS FINANCIAL
www.bwsfinancial.com
vahid@beatingwallstreet.com

 

Rickey's picture

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & HONORARY LIFETIME MEMBER
RICKEY GELB
GELB GROUP,
A FAMILY OF COMPANIES
www.gelbgroup.com
rickeyg@gelbgroup.com

 

Joel Simon

CONTROLLER
JOEL SIMON
ALPERSTEIN, SIMON, FARKAS
GILLIN & SCOTT, LLP
www.asfgslaw.com
jms@asfgslaw.com

 


Mark Levinson-2015
VICE PRESIDENT

MARK LEVINSON
LAW OFFICE OF MARK LEVINSON
www.marklevinsonfamilylaw.com
marklesq@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tori McNees head shot

 

VICE PRESIDENT
TORI MCNEES
VALLEY PRESBYTERIAN HOSPITAL
www.valleypres.org
tori.mcnees@valleypres.org

 

 

 

Atoosa from Envoy articles

 

SECRETARY
ATOOSA RING
FEATURE ENTERPRISES, INC.
www.featureenterprises.com
Atoosa@featureenterprises.com

 

 

 

Keven Steinberg (2-24-10)
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
KEVEN STEINBERG
THOMPSON COE & O’MEARA, LLP
www.thompsoncoe.com
ksteinberg@thompsoncoe.com

 

 

 

Hank Yuloff - cropped 2015 BNI_00039

PAST PRESIDENT COUNCIL
HANK YULOFF
PROMOTIONALLY MINDED
www.OurMarketingGuy.com
hank@promotionallyminded.com

 

 

 

Diana Duenas

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
DIANA DUENAS
ENCINO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
www.encinochamber.org
Diana@encinochamber.org

 

 

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Judys Picture2

 

JUDY CANTU
C5LA
www.c5la.org
judy@c5yf.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Du Brin 4-4-16SUSAN DU BRIN
WEST VALLEY MEDICAL PARTNERS LLC
www.ethanchristopher.com
sdubrin@ethanchristopher.com

 

 


Stan Goldenberg

 

STANLEY GOLDENBERG
WEST-VAL PHARMACY
www.west-valpharmacy.com
walkenmom@aol.com

 

 

Trish Grinnell

 

 

TRISH GRINNELL
MELALEUCA
www.FuturesBeginToday.com
trishgrinnell@att.net

 

 

 

 

2010EoW-Jamshid

 

JAMSHID JAVIDI
CEO COMPUTER
ENGINEERING OPERATIONS
www.ceocomputers.com
jamshid@ceocomputers.com

 

 

Melody headshot

 

 

MELODY LEBLANC
ORTHODONTIC OFFICES OF STEPHEN Y. YU, D.D.S., INC.
www.braces4yu.com
melody@braces4yu.com

 

Karie headshot

 

KARIE PURCELL
KSA MANAGEMENT, INC.
www.KSAManagement.com
karie@ksamanagement.com

 

 

 

TONY QUIROGA
MIKE’S ROOFING & BUILDING CORP.
www.mikesroofing.com
info@mikesbuilding.com

surowitz

 

DALE SUROWITZ
PROVIDENCE TARZANA MEDICAL CENTER
www.providence.org/tarzana

 

 

 

STAR TOMLINSON
THE DRAIN CO.
www.thedrainco.com
Service@thedrainco.com

Michael Turner Better Color Formal

 

MICHAEL TURNER
BEARSWORTH PROMOTIONS
www.bearsworth.com
info@bearsworth.com

 

 

Woods_Leon_web

 

LEON P. WOODS
GRANDPOINT BANK
www.grandpointbank.com
lwoods@grandpointbank.com

 

 

Get More Business!

Special Events

ENCINO BOWLING TOURNAMENT

It’s Bowl O’Clock Somewhere
Encino Chamber Bowling Tournament
July 29, 2017

 6-14-17-Encino-Bowling-Flyer-Page-1-1.jpg

For Sponsorship/Tickets,
Please Click Here.

 

 

 

Encino Family Festival (Formerly A Taste of Encino)

Facebook Feed